top of page

Things to do to Boost Creativity


Hi, I am Brittany from www.hellobubblegum.com and I am here today to share with you all today.

Sometimes, when I am not quite sure what to do, I need a big creativity boost, so I created a list of things to do to boost my creativity.

  • Go out into nature

  • Pick flowers

  • Go for a walk

  • Listen to music

  • Just scribble random things

  • Have a bath

  • Do an abstract painting

  • Take photos of random things

  • Write a poem

  • Write random words

  • Go for a swim in a stream

  • Read an inspirational book

  • Cook some food

  • Sit in a café

  • Go on a road trip

What are some other things that you can think of to boost your creativity? Write your own list of things that boost your creativity so whenever you are bored you can reflect on it and be inspired!

If you do make a list, I would love to see it! You can show me via Instagram (@hellobubblegumblog) or Twitter (@hellobubblegum)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page