top of page

an Interview with Alex

We sat down with Alex from the instgram account @trustinggravity and talked about her amazing edits and photography she creates!

Sc:How do you edit your photos?

Alex:I use an app called superimpose and I use Photoshop elements. They both are great for making the kind of edits I do. I really want to try light room in the future however!! It seems like a great program!!

Sc:How do you get inspiration to create these photos?

Alex:Really everyday things inspire me. I can look outside my window and be inspired by the snow or maybe even the reflection in my window.

Sc:What are you most known for in Instagram?

Alex: I am most known for the edits I make. I recently started photography and I hope to pursue that as well as my editing


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page