top of page

Makeup By Reagan

Hey everyone, it's Reagan! Today's is a bit different though, because it isn't a fashion post! Today I'm going to show you my daily makeup routine!

The first thing I do is use my Mineral Fusion concealer duo. I take the lighter shade and put it under my eyes, and I take the darker shade and use it as a base for my eyeshadow.

Next, I do my eyeshadow using this Pacifica Naturals palette. I take the gold color and put it all over my lid. then, I take that bronze-y brownish color and blend it into my outer corner.

Lastly, I put on mascara (not shown) and my Savannah Bee blackberry shimmer lip tint!

I know this was short, but I thought it would be interesting to you guys, so here it is! I hope you enjoyed, and have a wonderfully random day!

Bye! x

More Reagan:

Instagram: @randomlyreaganblog


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page