top of page

How to Style a Over sized Sweater

Hello, it's Reagan from Randomly Reagan Blog and I'm here again to show you....

3 Ways To Wear An Over Sized Sweater!

1st Way

I love wearing my over sized sweaters with skirts! I think it looks girly, polished, and fun all at the same time! Plus, it's really comfy!

Sweater is from Old Navy

Skirt is from Forever 21

Shoes are from Marshalls

2nd Way

This is probably the most comfy one, and it's a classic. A big, over sized sweater + leggings = happiness. It's really cute too, so you won't look like a tired person who just rolled out of bed and probably has dragon breath.....

Sweater is from Old Navy

Leggings are from Old Navy

Converse are from a wonderful thing that is the internet

3rd Way

This one is a bit more daring but really simple. Just wear some really flashy/ patterened jeans with a simple colored sweater. I think it looks really put together!

Sweater is from Old Navy

Jeans are from 7 for all mankind

Shoes are from Marshalls

I hope you enjoyed another "3 ways to wear"! And, as I always say, have a wonderfully random day!

Bye!

Find more of me @

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page