top of page

3 Ways to Style Graphic Tees

Hello, I'm Reagan, the writer of Randomly Reagan Blog! I will be doing a weekly fashion column on here and I'm soo excited! The first post is all about how to style Graphic Tees!

Graphic tees are a great addition to an outfit, but can sometimes be a bit of a challenge on what to wear them with, so I'm here to help!

1st Way

I love wearing my sort of boy-ish graphic tees and paring them with a skirt! I think it adds a lot of interest and style to the outfit by paring two contrasting styles together!

Shirt: Macy's I think

Skirt: Gap

Boots: Steve Madden

2nd Way

This is what I wear all the time when it gets colder out! I love pairing flannels with graphic tees, I believe they were meant for each other! It also makes me feel really awesome when I wear my D.C. hightops along with it..

Shirt : Macy's

Flannel: Forever 21

Jeans: Gap

Hightops: DC

3rd Way

This is actually a way that I have not worn before but when I was planning for this post, I thought it looked really cute! Just through on a denim vest and shorts and voila!

Shirt: Macy's

Vest: Target

Shorts: Justice

Sandals: Nordstroms

I hope you enjoyed this and look forward to this every week! As always say on my blog, have a wonderfully random day!

Find more of me: @randomlyreaganblog


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page