top of page

Springtime In Australia!

Hello! My name is Brooke and I am a fourteen year old blogger from Australia. My blog is called Utterly Brooke Lea, @utterlybrookeleablog on Instagram, and I am a lifestyle, fashion, diy blogger. I am very excited to be writing in the Scrapbook Magazine, I think this will be a great experience.

Today, I have written a small piece about spring and I also have some photos I took! I am very excited about Spring here in Australia because it means warmer weather! Where I live, it has been freezing all winter and so it will be a nice change to finally get some warmth!

Some reasons why I love spring is because the birds are chirping, trees start blooming, and animals come out of hibernation, except for snakes, they are the things that I really don't want to come out of hibernation!

A few days ago, I took some photos of some blossoms that were in my backyard and I really like how they turned out and I wanted to share some with you all. I hope you like them!

Find more Brooke:

Instagram - @utterlybrookeleablog

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page