top of page

The Fashion World

Constantly the world around us is changing, especially the fashion world. There is a new style every week and for new generations this can be hard to keep up with. Are we taking fashion too seriously? Are younger girls and boys caring about what they look like too much?

Fashion is a massive part of my life and many others, from the addiction of buying new clothes to showing the world of social media you’re new shoes, but instead of capturing moments just to post on Instagram, Tumblr, etc, should we be taking photos as a memory. Put down your phone and go and spend time with your family, don’t stay in your room Snap chatting your friends, talk to them in person. Go to see people, go and do things, live your life.

Loafers go with absolutely anything and look great with tights or socks.Black ones are great for school orjust going with a simple outfit.I purchased mine from New look.

Pants or jeans look great with a belt and a top tucked in,

I wear high wasted pants with a plain or patterned crop top

depending on the style or if the pants are patterned. In this

picture I am wearing patterned pants which I thrifted but

you can buy these from basically any shop. My top is from

Boohoo and my shoes are my loafers.

I wanted a plain dress which I could just chuck on with a top

underneath so I went to have a look around and found a pinafore

I think they are THE best thing as they are summer and winter wear.

In this picture I am wearing a thrifted shirt, I also wear jumpers,

t-shirts, literally anything with it. The pinafore is from Topshop and

once again I am wearing my loafers!!

For more ootds follow me on instagram @mimiiibe

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page