top of page

Craving Art?

Hey, it's Emily!

Art has definitely always been something I've loved and craved to do. The thing that I really love about it is it's something that ANYONE, I mean anyone, can pick up!

I improve so much anytime I just sit down for an hour or so. I strongly advise that you start a daily bucket list out of it, and make time for a doodle or two..."

"This one is from back in Spring, definitely an inspiring time for me artistically."

"This is a compilation of my style and bits from other people who inspire me!"

"To be honest, there is no big meaning behind them, it is just what I feel like. I was just really liking bunnies."

"This one is of @gweelos (on Instagram) - I love how she shares everyone's unique drawings of her!"

" To be honest, there's no big meaning behind them it's what I feel like."

Follow me: @earthlingem

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page