top of page

A R T

I've been drawing for a while now, since preschool - all out of loneliness. But I don't think of that as sad. I think of it as an opportunity that was given to me. An opportunity that I grasped with both hands, with arms wide open.

At times, my art can be frustrating - I'm not a very creative person but that doesn't stop me from creating. I love art, so I do it. I love drawing, so I do it. Art is so special to me, if I didn't have it, my morals, beliefs, and personality would be completely different.

When I do my art, it's a time for me to reflect (totally cheesy, I know.). Doing it gives me time to think - to process all of the good and all of the bad. If you really know me, then you already know that I can't create art when something is on my mind. But at the same time, you already know that when I create my art, I am truly blissful.

follow me here: insta: @_claireprice

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page