top of page

Zahra - #TeenArtistsUnite


I have a deep love for art, whether that be painting, writing or making videos. I take a lot of inspiration from reading, photographs, people watching, music, watching films, videos, documentaries, visiting my local museum and just talking and connecting with people. I try to create art on a regular basis but sometimes I'm drowning in college assignments so I have to put painting and writing on a little hold but that just gets me even more excited for when I can let my creative juices flow. I love drawing and painting people I love or have respect for as it makes painting and art even more meaningful but then again I have love for everyone and everything.

This first piece is of one of my favourite people, Hayley Williams. Her confidence just inspires me. I looked up to her a lot when I was younger as she had similar features as me. Tooth gap, fair skin, freckles and it some what helped me feel happy and confident with my appearance.

This next one is of Koi Fresco. Another person who I look up to immensely. His YouTube videos and words have opened my mind and helped me to open the doors to a more spiritual path in my life.

@zahraelkhazragi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page