top of page

Young & Misunderstood


This piece is entitled "Young & Misunderstood" and I think no one can portray it better than the misconstrued and youthful Marie Antoinette. This collage mainly talks about how teens are oftentimes misinterpreted just because of the fact that they are young and are inexperienced. But I believe that albeit being less aged, teens have valid reasoning as well, and should always be listened to.

So there is my submission, I'd really like to have my works be part of your magazine! Thank you and have a good day!

P.S. If you want to check out more of my collages, you can view my online portfolio at cargocollective.com/peculiarboy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page