top of page

Andrea - #TeenArtistsUnite

19 years old and from Peru, South America INSTAGRAM: @andrea.lux I remember that I started making art when I was 13-14, for me, the reason of why I did it was pretty simple since the beginning; I had a necessity to express myself. Art is part of everyone. It represents every different way of thinking. I make art when im mad, I make art when im sad and make art when im happy. Why is art so important in our generation? Because it talks about who we are as humans, what are our ideas, our feelings,and how we see the world. For me, art matters.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page